Attorney Profiles
Steven Sheriff Abern
Amy E. Blair
Gina D. Boer
Steven F. Egler
Brandon K. Fields
Ryan L. Kraft
Aaron F. MacLeitch
Stephanie L. Smith
Jody Struck
Rebecca S. Widen
Christopher M. Wolcott
Clyde A. Thompson (1946-2013)
Practice Areas
Mediation Services
Contact Us

Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP, is comprised of outstanding legal professionals from diverse backgrounds, dedicated to providing quality litigation services to our clients. We encourage you to explore the links on this page for more information about our attorneys and their individual practice areas.



In Memory